Ausland 22 Mixed by Digital Norman

Skweee at it’s best. The summer mix.

The cover is representing the content. No false advertising.

[soundcloud url=“″ params=“auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true“ width=“100%“ height=“450″ iframe=“true“ /]

Digital Norman
DJ based in Hamburg, Germany
Track List
1. Joe Howe – Good Morning Vocoder
2. Melkeveien – Peter Pan Death Wish
3. Baby Oliver – Primetime (Uptown Express)
4. Ixvo-Exvo – Construct Yourself
5. Arkist – Last Night I Bit Some Dust
6. Randy Barracuda – Overnight Romancin
7. DMX Krew – My Metro
8. Luke Vibert – Acid Jacker
9. Duke Slammer – Acid Duke
10. Young Marco – Psychotic Particle
11. Andras Fox – So GladOriginal Mix by Digital Norman


Mastered by Jeremy Highhouse
Artwork by Matt Ortega
Curated by Ausland Schläge
Share this blog post: